Computer Center

Alaa Sarhan
Director of Computer Center
aserhan@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2263


Rashid Badawi
Head of Networks and Information Security Division
badawi@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2266
Tariq Shehadeh
Head of Systems and Information Division
Tareq.s@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2251
Muhammad Al-Yamani
Head of Technical Support Division
yamani@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Mohamed Oghli
Head of Surveillance and Cameras Division
mohammad@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Shamil Belto
Network Supervisor
bilto@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2266
Ali Al Muhtaseb
Computer programmer
a.almuhtaseb@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2051
Zaidoun Awais
Network Supervisor
zoweis@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Mohammed Khader
Computer Technician
m.jamil@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Muafaq Abu Qudama
Maintenance Technician
m.khalil@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Mohammed Suleiman
Monitoring Employee
m.suliman@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Malik Abu Al-Nadi
Electronic Monitoring Supervisor
m.nadi@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Yazid Chechen
Monitoring Employee
y.algere@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Hashem Al-Maaytah
Monitoring Employee
h.maaytah@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Feda Ismail
Secretary
ccenter@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2181