Computer Center

Mr. Alaa Sarhan
Director
aserhan@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2263


Mr. Tariq Shehadeh
Head of Systems and Information Division
Tareq.s@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2251
Mr. Rashid Badawi
Head of Networks and Information Security Division
badawi@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2266
Mr. Muhammad Al-Yamani
Head of Technical Support Division
yamani@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Mr. Mohamed Oghli
Head of Surveillance and Cameras Division
m.oghli@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Mr. Zaidoun Awais
Network Supervisor
zoweis@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Mr. Mohammed Khader
Computer Technician
m.jamil@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2174
Mr. Shamil Belto
Network Supervisor
bilto@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2266
Mr. Ali Al Muhtaseb
Computer programmer
a.almuhtaseb@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2051
Mr. Mohammed Suleiman
Employee
m.suliman@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Mr. Hashem Al-Maaytah
Employee
Ext: 2124
Mr. Malik Abu Al-Nadi
Employee
m.nadi@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Mr. Yazid Chechen
Employee
y.algere@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2124
Mrs. Feda Ismail
secretary
ccenter@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2181